Kerala Television Federation

An Organization of Television Broadcasters of Kerala






OFFICE BEARES
S.No
Name
Designation
Channel
Email ID
Remarks

1.

K. Madhavan

MD

Asianet

km@asianetworld.tv

President

2.

K.P. Mohanan

CEO

Jai Hind

kpm@jaihindtv.in

Vice President

3.

C. Praveen

COO

Surya

praveen@sunnetwork.in

Vice President

4.

Baby Mathew

MD

Jeevan

md@jeevan.tv
cmd@somatheeram.in

General Secretary

5.

T.R. Ajayan

ED

Kairali

Tr.ajayan@gmail.com

Treasurer

6.

John Brittas

MD

Kairali

jb@kairali.tv.in

Secretary

7.

Jamaludheen Farooque

Resident Director

Indiavision

jamal@indiavisiontv.com

Secretary

8.

M.K. Muneer

Chairman

Indiavision

Mkmuneer2@gmail.com

9.

T.N. Gopakumar

Editor-in-Chief

Asianet News

tng@asianetnews.in

10.

Frank P. Thomas

Director & Business Head

Asianet News

frank@asianetnews.in

11.

Vijaybabu

VP (Prog)

Surya

vijaybabu@sunnetwork.in

12.

S. Rajiv

Sr. GM (M)

Kairali

gmkairali@gmail.com

13.

P.J. Antony

Executive Editor

Jeevan

ee@jeevan.tv

14.

K. Gopalakrishnan

CE & CEO

Amrita

kgk@amritatv.com

15.

A. Sushil Kumar

Global Head (M&C)

Amrita

sushil@amritatv.com

16.

Jayant Maman Mathew

CEO

MMTV

17.

Anil George

CEO

MMTV

anilgeorge@mmtv.in

18.

M.M. Hassan

MD

Jai Hind

md@jaihindtv.in

19.

M.V. Nikesh Kumar

CEO

Reporter

mvnikeshkumar@gmail.comavinashgirija@reporteronlive.in

20

TA BIJOY

Executive Secretary

Kairali

Coordinator